Longa '59

Volgende wedstrijd

Kader

Kaderleden treft u hieronder aan

Technische commissie
Marcel van den Berg Coördinator Dames 1,2,3 bergwol@gmail.com
Saskia Reinerink  Coördinator Jeugd B, C saskia@corporatefashionindustries.com
Bart Manschot Coördinator algemeen   bwmanschot@kpnmail.nl
Wandy Knufing Coördinator mini 4, 5, 6 koenenwandy@lijbrandt.nl
Claudia Klein Holkenborg Coördinator 1,2,3  minicoördinator@longa59.nl 
Claudia Klein Holkenborg  CoÖrdinator 1,2,3 minicoördinator123@longa59.nl
Jan Hillen Coördinator Recreanten bestuurslid@longa59.nl
     
 
Kantine Commissie
Janine Kroezen   j.m.kroezen75@gmail.com
 
Ledenadministratie
Jacquelien Wieggers   ledenadministratie@longa59.nl
 
Scheidsrechter-coördinator
Maicol Gerritsen   maicolgerritsen@hotmail.com
 
Coördinatie zalen
Saskia Otten   sotten2017@gmail.com
 
Wedstrijdleider
Sandrino Gierkink   sandrino@gierkink.com
 
Zaalwacht
     
Rick Oppers 06-36049361 rickoppers@hotmail.nl
 
Contact voor vertrouwenspersoon
Esther Spekschoor   vertrouwenscontactpersoon@longa59.nl
     
Juridisch Adviseur    
Mr. W. Ribbers    

Sponsors

Facebook